31 Jan

01. Leon Bolier – You (Intro Edit) [STREAMLINED] MASSIVE
02. Project 46 – Jigsaw [NO LABEL]
03. Nino Kattan – A New Day (Evol Waves Mix) [SORCERY RECORDS]
04. Jericho Knox – I Against I [CROSSOVER RECORDS]
05. Mell Tierra – Flashback [SPINNIN]
06. Marcel Woods – Everything (Urry Fefelove & Abramasi Mix) [MUSICAL MADNESS]
07. Cherry Moon Trax meets Maarten de Jong vs Artento Divini – Acid Hashtag (Tigranezov Mashup) [NO LABEL]
08. Markus Schulz pres Dakota – Terrace 5 a.m. (Klauss Goulart Mix) [COLDHARBOUR]
09. Arnej – No Turning Back (Space RockerZ Mix) [ARNEJ MUSIC] PODCAST SELECTION
10. Matt Loki – Roosko (Tele Troniq Mix) [GRAYGOORE RECORDS]
11. Sound Players – Baiana (Original Mix) [MUSIC EN ROUTE]
12. Orjan Nilsen – Lucky Strike [ARMIND]
13. Cosmic Gate & Arnej – Sometimes They Come Back For More (Stoneface & Terminal Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
14. Daniel Kandi – Sagittarius [ARMIND]
15. Heatbeat – Arganda [CAPTIVATING SOUNDS]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: