16 Feb

Upcoming releases by Ferry Corsten, Laidback Luke, Singularity & Sue Cho, Goyte & Ron Reeser, EOTO, Ralph Good, Matisse & Sadko, Eats Everything, Nicole Moudaber, Kill The Noise, A-Trak, Carl Kennedy, and The Cube Guys.

Ferry Corsten – Don’t Be Afraid

Madonna – Give Me All Your Love (Laidback Luke Remix)

Singularity & Sue Cho – Calling (FREE DOWNLOAD)

Goyte – Somebody I Used To Know (Ron Reeser Club Mix) PREVIEW

EOTO – Hokiss

Ralph Good & Jollan – Sao Paulo Shuffle

M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) Official Preview

Daft Punk – Teachers (Eats Sloppy re-edit)

Nicole Moudaber – Hair

Must Be The Feeling (Kill The Noise Remix)

Laidback Luke & Sander Van Doorn – Who’s Wearing The Cap (A-Trak Remix)

Carl Kennedy feat. Cheyenne – Once Upon A Time

CUBETRONIX ‘Seein Stars’ (The Cube Guys Mix) 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: